BOOK DIRECT

for the lowest rates

book now
  • T: 01768 868111
    E: reception@northlakeshotel.co.uk
  • North Lakes Hotel & Spa
    Ullswater Road,
    Penrith,
    Cumbria,
    CA11 8QT
Book your room
Arrival
Nights
Guests
Rooms
Restaurant booking

Fairytale of New York

We’ll transport you to a magical scene with our 2018 Christmas theme, Fairytale of New York.

Soak up the sights and smells – with cocktails and nibbles and snap a selfie with our fabulous wintery props.

Our resident DJ will raise the tempo on the dance floor after dinner or dream about the millionaire lifestyle as you play the fun casino tables with our festive dollars.

• Pre-dinner drinks served from 7.00pm
• Dinner served from 7.45pm
• Casinos and dancing from 10.00pm
• Midnight feast from 12.00am
• Carriages at 1.00am

View the party night menu here >

Stay the Night

We have special accommodation rates for our party guests so why not stay over, with no worries about taxis and a leisurely start to the morning after. Includes use of the Spa and breakfast.

Single Room - £70.00
Double/Twin Room - £90.00

In the morning you have the choice of a relaxing lie in or start the day bright and early with a swim before enjoying a full cooked breakfast. Based on 2 people sharing, single supplement applies, subject to availability, terms and conditions apply.

To book contact Jen Braithwaite
Call - 01768 868111
Email - jenbraithwaite@northlakeshotel.co.uk

View our terms and conditions

Party Nights
  • Friday 23rd November – £35.00
  • Saturday 24th November – £35.00
  • Friday 30th December – £42.50
  • Saturday 1st December – £46.00
  • Saturday 8th December – £46.00
  • Friday 14th December – £46.00
  • Saturday 15th December – £46.00
  • Thursday 20th December – £42.50
  • Friday 21st December – £46.00
  • Saturday 22nd December – £42.50
  • Saturday 5th January 2019 – £35.00
  • Prices are per person and include VAT at the current rate.